Job Opportunities https://www.devex.com/en/feeds/jobs Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:28:19 GMT Latest Job Opportunities from Devex Team Leader, Ex-Post Evaluation of the USAID/Ghana WASH-UP Activity, Washington, DC https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/team-leader-ex-post-evaluation-of-the-usaid-ghana-wash-up-activity-washington-dc-560981 Management Systems International | United States | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:28:19 GMT Human Resources Associate https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/human-resources-associate-560980 Chemonics International Inc. | United States | Apply by: 29 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:28:12 GMT Strategic Communications Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/strategic-communications-consultant-560979 AECOM | Kenya, Somalia | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:20:55 GMT Deputy Chief of Party/ Operations Manager, Land Reform to Accelerate Agricultural Productivity (LRAP) initiative in Togo. https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/deputy-chief-of-party-operations-manager-land-reform-to-accelerate-agricultural-productivity-lrap-initiative-in-togo-560978 Tetra Tech International Development Services | Togo | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:17:34 GMT WASH Evaluation Specialist, USAID/ Mid-term Performance Evaluation of Millennium Alliance Program (India) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/wash-evaluation-specialist-usaid-mid-term-performance-evaluation-of-millennium-alliance-program-india-560977 Social Impact | India | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:14:23 GMT Intergovernmental Support Intern https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/intergovernmental-support-intern-560973 UN Women | United States | Apply by: 03 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:08:46 GMT International consultant: Humanitarian Expert https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/humanitarian-expert-grand-bargain-560972 UN Women | United States | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:22:27 GMT Scoping and design: Safe and Prosperous Districts https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/scoping-and-design-safe-and-prosperous-districts-560971 UN Women | Papua New Guinea | Apply by: 29 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:20:07 GMT International Consultant (Healthcare Sector Universal Design) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/international-consultant-on-universal-design-in-the-healthcare-sector-560969 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Ukraine, Worldwide | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:15:55 GMT Chief Technical Advisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/ref-2018-0016_international-gcf-readiness-implementation-chief-technical-advisor-560968 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Kazakhstan, Worldwide | Apply by: 01 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:17:23 GMT Flood Insurance Expert https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/flood-insurance-expert-560967 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Bosnia and Herzegovina | Apply by: 28 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:12:02 GMT Senior Policy Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/senior-policy-specialist-mm4p-uncdf-560966 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Uganda | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:13:47 GMT Policy Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/policy-specialist-mm4p-uncdf-560965 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Belgium | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:11:38 GMT Fundraising Development Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/fundraising-development-manager-560964 Cambodian Living Arts | United States | Apply by: 31 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:22:30 GMT Clean Energy Evaluation Specialist, USAID/ Mid-term Performance Evaluation of Millennium Alliance Program (India) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/clean-energy-evaluation-specialist-usaid-mid-term-performance-evaluation-of-millennium-alliance-program-india-560962 Social Impact | India | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:59:33 GMT Senior Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/senior-monitoring-evaluation-and-learning-mel-director-560961 Management Sciences for Health (MSH) | Bangladesh | Apply by: 20 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:55:20 GMT Health Evaluation Specialist, USAID/ Mid-term Performance Evaluation of Millennium Alliance Program (India) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/health-evaluation-specialist-usaid-mid-term-performance-evaluation-of-millennium-alliance-program-india-560960 Social Impact | India | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:54:34 GMT Agriculture Evaluation Specialist, USAID/ Mid-term Performance Evaluation of Millennium Alliance Program (India) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/agriculture-evaluation-specialist-usaid-mid-term-performance-evaluation-of-millennium-alliance-program-india-560959 Social Impact | India | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:42:37 GMT Emergency Project Coordinator https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/emergency-project-coordinator-m-f-gaza-560958 MEDECINS DU MONDE/FRANCE (MDM-F) | West Bank | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:01:06 GMT Senior Legal Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/senior-legal-officer-560957 Article 19 | United Kingdom | Apply by: 04 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:30:08 GMT Program Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/program-officer-560956 Article 19 | Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom | Apply by: 04 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:30:06 GMT Deputy Regional Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/deputy-regional-director-560955 Article 19 | Senegal | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:30:09 GMT Education Evaluation Specialist, USAID/ Mid-term Performance Evaluation of Millennium Alliance Program (India) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/education-evaluation-specialist-usaid-mid-term-performance-evaluation-of-millennium-alliance-program-india-560954 Social Impact | India | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:28:00 GMT Local Liaison Adviser https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/local-liaison-adviser-560953 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Romania | Apply by: 23 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:56:11 GMT Investment Marketing and Public Relations Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/investment-marketing-and-public-relations-manager-560952 CDC Investment Works | United Kingdom | Apply by: 17 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:55:05 GMT Corporate Services Assistant: Logistics and Events https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/corporate-services-assistant-logistics-and-events-560951 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Philippines | Apply by: 24 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:54:00 GMT Product Support Engineer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/product-support-engineer-560950 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Singapore | Apply by: 19 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:51:53 GMT Administrative Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/administrative-officer-560949 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Saudi Arabia | Apply by: 19 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:49:53 GMT Regional Payroll Supervisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/regional-payroll-supervisor-560948 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | South Africa | Apply by: 19 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:45:04 GMT Digital Media Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/digital-media-officer-560947 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Hungary | Apply by: 19 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:34:43 GMT Internal Communications Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/internal-communications-officer-560946 Foreign and Commonwealth Office of the United Kingdom | Belgium | Apply by: 19 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:31:51 GMT Legal Consultant (Public Sector Operations, Policy and Governance Division) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/legal-consultant-public-sector-operations-policy-and-governance-division-560944 African Development Bank (AFDB) | Kenya | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:28:05 GMT Economic Strengthening Advisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/economic-strengthening-advisor-560943 FHI 360 | Lesotho | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:13:31 GMT Legal Expert (Natural Hazards Risk Management) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/legal-expert-on-natural-hazards-risk-management-local-consultancy-560942 Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) | Serbia | Apply by: 09 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:02:33 GMT Technical Specialist (Project Economics, Monitoring and Evaluation, Communications and Partnership) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/technical-specialist-project-economics-monitoring-and-evaluation-communications-and-partnership-560938 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) | Nepal | Apply by: 02 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:52:16 GMT Research Coordinator https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/research-coordinator-560936 Living Goods | Uganda | Apply by: 18 July 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:47:11 GMT Strategic Communications Associate https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/strategic-communications-associate-560935 di:ga communications | United Kingdom | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:43:17 GMT Emergency Program Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/emergency-program-manager-560933 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Central African Republic | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:17:00 GMT Protection Coordinator https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/protection-coordinator-560932 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Central African Republic | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:15:03 GMT Protection Program Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/protection-program-manager-560931 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Central African Republic | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:13:08 GMT WASH (Water, Sanitation, and Hygiene) Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/wash-water-sanitation-and-hygiene-officer-560930 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Kenya | Apply by: 23 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:09:21 GMT Protection Assistant: Gender Based Violence Prevention https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/protection-assistant-gender-based-violence-prevention-560929 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Kenya | Apply by: 22 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:06:44 GMT Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) General Coordinator https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/enterprise-resource-planning-erp-general-coordinator-560927 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Uganda | Apply by: 24 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:02:14 GMT Legal Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/legal-officer-560926 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Libya | Apply by: 27 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:00:08 GMT Head of Consortium Management Unit https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/head-of-consortium-management-unit-560925 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Sudan | Apply by: 29 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:56:51 GMT Head Civil Engineering Supervisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/head-civil-engineering-supervisor-560924 Hulla & Co. Human Dynamics KG | Austria | Apply by: 30 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:55:03 GMT Head of Support Services https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/head-of-support-services-560923 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Nigeria | Apply by: 24 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:52:10 GMT Quality Assurance Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/quality-assurance-manager-560922 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Nigeria | Apply by: 26 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:49:46 GMT Water Sanitation and Hygiene Assistant (WASH) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/water-sanitation-and-hygiene-assistant-wash-560921 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Nigeria | Apply by: 27 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:47:52 GMT Water Sanitation and Hygiene Assistant (Hygiene Promotion) (Banki-Borno State) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/water-sanitation-and-hygiene-assistant-hygiene-promotion-banki-borno-state-560920 Danish Refugee Council (DRC) | Nigeria | Apply by: 27 June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:44:43 GMT