Job Opportunities https://www.devex.com/en/feeds/jobs Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:52:50 GMT Latest Job Opportunities from Devex Director of International Programmes https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/director-of-international-programmes-485156 Muslim Aid | United Kingdom | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:52:50 GMT Individual Development Plan Trainer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-development-plan-trainer-485155 Bangladesh Rural Advancement Committee (BRAC) | Bangladesh | Apply by: 05 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:48:25 GMT Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/manager-485154 Bangladesh Rural Advancement Committee (BRAC) | Uganda | Apply by: 03 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:28:14 GMT Country Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/country-director-485153 WWF | Cambodia | Apply by: 09 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:22:24 GMT Knowledge Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/knowledge-manager-485152 WWF | Worldwide | Apply by: 12 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:20:32 GMT Communications Intern https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/communications-intern-485151 WWF | Myanmar | Apply by: 04 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:18:57 GMT Finance Practice Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/finance-practice-specialist-485150 WWF International | Singapore | Apply by: 11 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:17:37 GMT Country Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/country-director-485149 WWF | Zambia | Apply by: 10 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:14:28 GMT Team Leader / Water Supply Specialist - Bangladesh https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/team-leader-water-supply-specialist-bangladesh-485148 Mott MacDonald | Bangladesh | Apply by: 24 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:47:44 GMT HR Partner, Atlantic Central Region https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/hr-partner-atlantic-central-region-485147 International Rescue Committee | United States | Apply by: 24 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:44:55 GMT Data Capturer – GIS Mapping X1 https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/data-capturer-gis-mapping-x1-485146 Right To Care | Zambia | Apply by: 03 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:42:41 GMT HR Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/hr-director-485145 International Rescue Committee | Jordan | Apply by: 24 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:41:29 GMT Account Manager Institutional Philanthropy & Partnerships https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/account-manager-institutional-philanthropy-partnerships-485144 International Rescue Committee | United States | Apply by: 24 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:38:40 GMT Regional Gender Equality Advisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/regional-gender-equality-advisor-485143 International Rescue Committee | Sierra Leone | Apply by: 24 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:34:49 GMT Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager, Kenya https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/monitoring-evaluation-and-learning-manager-kenya-485142 Mercy Corps | Kenya | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:23:54 GMT Technical Director https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/technical-director-485140 Independent Joint Anti-Corruption Monitoring and Evaluation Committee (MEC) | Afghanistan | Apply by: 17 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:56:00 GMT Social Media Associate https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/social-media-associate-485139 Malala Fund | United Kingdom, United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:43:35 GMT Transportation Support https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/transportation-support-485138 U.N. Development Program (UNDP) | Tanzania | Apply by: 03 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:08:04 GMT Individual Consultant: Technical Assistance Coordinator https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-9245-reg-supporting-implementation-of-environment-related-sustainable-development-goals-in-asia-and-the-pacific-technical-assistance-coordinator-environment-related-sdgs-50158-001-techni-485137 Asian Development Bank | Philippines | Apply by: 28 April 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:46:28 GMT Individual Consultant: ICT Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-46240-001-reg-inclusive-business-in-indonesia-study-on-improving-supply-chain-efficiency-through-inclusive-businesses-ict-consultant-study-on-improving-supply-chain-efficiency-through-in-485136 Asian Development Bank | Indonesia | Apply by: 30 April 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:52:17 GMT Individual Consultant: Climate Change Mitigation and Energy Economics Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-8572-reg-ta-8572-climate-change-mitigation-and-energy-economics-specialist-46470-001-485135 Asian Development Bank | Bangladesh, Bhutan, Central Asia, East Asia and Pacific, India, Maldives, Nepal, South Asia, Sri Lanka | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:42:42 GMT Individual Consultant: Infrastructure Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-sc-108839-mya-infrastructure-consultant-485134 Asian Development Bank | Myanmar | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:41:33 GMT Individual Consultant: Website IT Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-sc-108863-phi-website-it-specialist-485133 Asian Development Bank | Philippines | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:56:56 GMT Individual Consultant: Urban Sector Knowledge Sharing Specialist (Graphic Design) https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-sc-108864-phi-urban-sector-knowledge-sharing-specialist-graphic-design-485132 Asian Development Bank | Philippines | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:03:01 GMT Individual Consultant: Environmental Safeguards Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-8663-reg-sustainable-environmental-management-of-projects-in-central-and-west-asia-environmental-safeguards-consultant-pak-48109-001-environmental-safeguards-consultant-pak-485131 Asian Development Bank | Pakistan | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:38:15 GMT Individual Consultant: National Transport Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-8813-reg-information-and-communication-technology-for-development-initiative-facility-in-asia-and-the-pacific-assessment-on-public-transportation-in-melaka-malyasia-and-identification-of-485130 Asian Development Bank | Malaysia | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:37:18 GMT Individual Consultant: Energy Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-sc-108925-afg-afghanistan-investment-trust-fund-energy-component-485129 Asian Development Bank | Afghanistan | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:41:05 GMT Individual Consultant: Technical and Content Editor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/individual-ta-8570-reg-support-to-community-based-disaster-risk-management-in-southeast-asia-technical-and-content-editor-community-based-disaster-risk-management-47228-001-485128 Asian Development Bank | | Apply by: 02 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:46:24 GMT Principal Strategic Programming Advisor https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/principal-strategic-programming-advisor-485127 The Pacific Community | Fiji | Apply by: 28 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:29:46 GMT System Administrator Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/system-administrator-officer-485126 The Pacific Community | Fiji | Apply by: 25 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:27:15 GMT Public Affairs Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/public-affairs-consultant-485125 U.N. Development Program (UNDP) | Japan | Apply by: 15 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:17:48 GMT Principal Strategic Programming Adviser https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/principal-strategic-programming-adviser-485124 The Pacific Community | Fiji | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:05:19 GMT Finance and Contracts Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/finance-and-contracts-officer-485123 EuropeAid | Ethiopia | Apply by: 22 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:40:09 GMT Project Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/project-manager-485122 EuropeAid | Central African Republic | Apply by: 08 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:29:49 GMT Associate – Consulting https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/associate-consulting-485121 Geneva Global | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:06:11 GMT Technical Advisor Compliance and Risk Management, Central Africa Regional Office https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/technical-advisor-compliance-and-risk-management-central-africa-regional-office-485120 Catholic Relief Services (CRS) | Congo, The Democratic Republic of | Apply by: 09 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:05:17 GMT Seismic Acoustic Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/seismic-acoustic-officer-485119 CTBTO Preparatory Commission | Austria | Apply by: 09 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:05:10 GMT Marketing Associate https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/marketing-associate-485118 Geneva Global | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:04:04 GMT Technical Advisor Compliance and Risk Management, Central Africa Regional Office https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/technical-advisor-compliance-and-risk-management-central-africa-regional-office-485117 Catholic Relief Services (CRS) | Congo, The Democratic Republic of | Apply by: 09 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:02:55 GMT Consultant https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/consultant-485116 Geneva Global | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:01:47 GMT Client Service Officer https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/client-service-officer-485115 Solar Now | Uganda | Apply by: 30 April 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:53:08 GMT Head of Programming, Niger https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/head-of-programming-niger-485114 Catholic Relief Services (CRS) | Niger | Apply by: 09 June 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:52:47 GMT Technical Manager https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/technical-manager-485113 Solar Now | Uganda | Apply by: 30 April 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:50:15 GMT Business Analyst https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/business-analyst-485112 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:45:58 GMT Customer Success Specialist https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/customer-success-specialist-485111 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:44:06 GMT Director of Engineering https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/director-of-engineering-485110 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:42:52 GMT Director of Marketing https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/director-of-marketing-485109 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:41:18 GMT Director of Operations and Customer Success https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/director-of-operations-and-customer-success-485108 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:39:31 GMT Director of University Relations https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/director-of-university-relations-485107 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:37:12 GMT Junior Credit Analyst https://www.devex.com/en/jobs/junior-credit-analyst-485106 MPOWER Financing | United States | Apply by: 26 May 2017 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:34:36 GMT