Projects & Tenders https://www.devex.com/en/feeds/projects Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:38:14 GMT Latest Projects and Tenders from Devex Agricultural Extension Capacity Building Activity https://www.devex.com/en/projects/agricultural-extension-capacity-building-activity <div class='tiny-miced'><p>The United States Government, represented by the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) in Bangladesh is seeking applications from qualified Bangladeshi entities for a Cooperative Agreement to implement a five-year project entitled Agricultural Extension Capacity Building Activity , in Bangladesh. This five-year project will promote a demand-driven, commercially-oriented agricultural extension system that involves farmers in a much closer feedback loop with research and extension. All interested parties are encouraged to carefully read this RFA in its entirety. USAID/Bangladesh will hold a pre-application conference to review the requirements of this RFA and to answer questions. Interested applicants should register for the pre-application conference as specified in Section IV.</p></div> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:38:14 GMT Procurement Motorcycles Yamaha DT 125 or Equivalent https://www.devex.com/en/projects/procurement-motorcycles-yamaha-dt-125-or-equivalent-8775-383520 <div class='tiny-miced'>The amount of this grant will be use to procure Motorcycles Yamaha DT 125 or equivalent.</div> Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:41:09 GMT Resilience Project and Fight against Food Insecurity in Chad: General Procurement Notice https://www.devex.com/en/projects/resilience-project-and-fight-against-food-insecurity-in-chad-general-procurement-notice-216886-383517 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:26:35 GMT Chimuara-Nacala 400kV Overhead Transmission Line Project: Design Review and Supervision of the Execution of Works https://www.devex.com/en/projects/chimuara-nacala-400kv-overhead-transmission-line-project-design-review-and-supervision-of-the-execution-of-works-216885-383516 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:29:19 GMT Supply and Delivery of Original, Brand New and Good Quality Smart TVs and Floor Lamp https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-and-delivery-of-original-brand-new-and-good-quality-smart-tvs-and-floor-lamp-216884-383515 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:46:22 GMT Procurement of Psychological Tests for Prisons https://www.devex.com/en/projects/procurement-of-psychological-tests-for-prisons-216883-383514 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:47:40 GMT Supplier of Printed Materials https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supplier-of-printed-materials-216882-383513 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:52:04 GMT Investigation and Design of Road Structures and Water Harvesting Structures https://www.devex.com/en/projects/investigation-and-design-of-road-structures-and-water-harvesting-structures-216881-383512 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:54:39 GMT Characterization Biophysics, Land Use and Occupation of the Territory https://www.devex.com/en/projects/characterization-biophysics-land-use-and-occupation-of-the-territory-216878-383509 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:20:10 GMT Characterization Biophysics, Land Use and Occupation of the Territory https://www.devex.com/en/projects/characterization-biophysics-land-use-and-occupation-of-the-territory-216877-383508 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:20:22 GMT Provision of Educational Materials for Three Technical Training Centers https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-educational-materials-for-three-technical-training-centers-216876-383507 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:22:33 GMT Supply of Reprographics Educational Materials https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-of-reprographics-educational-materials-216875-383506 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:19:36 GMT Analytics and Data Visualization Platform https://www.devex.com/en/projects/analytics-and-data-visualization-platform-216864-383495 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:18 GMT Construction of Roads and Sanitation Networks https://www.devex.com/en/projects/construction-of-roads-and-sanitation-networks-216863-383494 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:34:21 GMT Procurement and Installation of Children Recreational Modules for Children's Games https://www.devex.com/en/projects/procurement-and-installation-of-children-recreational-modules-for-children-s-games-216862-383493 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:06:50 GMT Supply of Mechanical Equipment for Yaounde Urban Community https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-of-mechanical-equipment-for-yaounde-urban-community-216861-383492 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:41:19 GMT Construction and Rehabilitation of the Professional College of Daoukro https://www.devex.com/en/projects/construction-and-rehabilitation-of-the-professional-college-of-daoukro-216860-383491 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:43:34 GMT Support Mission and Support in Examining Cases to be Financed by the Municipal Finance Facility https://www.devex.com/en/projects/support-mission-and-support-in-examining-cases-to-be-financed-by-the-municipal-finance-facility-216859-383490 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:48:51 GMT Travel Agency Services https://www.devex.com/en/projects/travel-agency-services-216858-383489 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:55:52 GMT Research on Soil Probing https://www.devex.com/en/projects/research-on-soil-probing-216857-383488 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:42:30 GMT Services Specializing in Soil Probing https://www.devex.com/en/projects/services-specializing-in-soil-probing-216856-383487 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:42:46 GMT Provision of Hotel & Conference Services https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-hotel-conference-services-216853-383484 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:01:59 GMT Open Traffic https://www.devex.com/en/projects/open-traffic-216847-383478 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:43:39 GMT Sao Paulo Metro Line 5: Support Services to Facilitate the Realization Research Origin and Destination https://www.devex.com/en/projects/sao-paulo-metro-line-5-support-services-to-facilitate-the-realization-research-origin-and-destination-216846-383477 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:13:50 GMT Procurement of Containers and Decker Auto Stacker Elevators https://www.devex.com/en/projects/procurement-of-containers-and-decker-auto-stacker-elevators-216845-383476 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:55:13 GMT Biological Corridor Intercity Maria Aguilar and Conservation Area La Amistad Pacific https://www.devex.com/en/projects/biological-corridor-intercity-maria-aguilar-and-conservation-area-la-amistad-pacific-216844-383475 <div class='tiny-miced'>SDP - Linea Base dos Areas Objetivo - Corredor Biológico Inter Urbano María Aguilar y el Área de Conservación de La Amistad Pacífico.</div> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:56:50 GMT Consultancy Services for the Characterization of the Southern Part of the Polygon 1 Protection Area Wildlife Nichupté Mangroves (APFFMN), a Diagnosis of Sewers in the Road Towards Airport https://www.devex.com/en/projects/consultancy-services-for-the-characterization-of-the-southern-part-of-the-polygon-1-protection-area-wildlife-nichupte-mangroves-apffmn-a-diagnosis-of-sewers-in-the-road-towards-airport-216840-383471 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:29:44 GMT Provision of Bus Services for theTransportation of MONUSCO Personnel between Goma-Kigali-Bukavu and Bujumbura https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-bus-services-for-thetransportation-of-monusco-personnel-between-goma-kigali-bukavu-and-bujumbura-216839-383470 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:21:46 GMT Hiring Company Specialized to Provide Backup Management Software Licenses https://www.devex.com/en/projects/hiring-company-specialized-to-provide-backup-management-software-licenses-216838-383469 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:20:36 GMT Project Water Supply and Rural Sanitation Durable Durable: Realisation of a Reorganization Zoning Study in Targeted Departments https://www.devex.com/en/projects/project-water-supply-and-rural-sanitation-durable-durable-realisation-of-a-reorganization-zoning-study-in-targeted-departments-216836-383467 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:45:54 GMT Consulting Services for the Updating and Implementation of Social Management Plan of the Cebu Bus Rapid Transit Project https://www.devex.com/en/projects/consulting-services-for-the-updating-and-implementation-of-social-management-plan-of-the-cebu-bus-rapid-transit-project-216835-383466 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:33:46 GMT Poverty Alleviation Fund: Hire Technical Support Partner for Pocket Area Development https://www.devex.com/en/projects/poverty-alleviation-fund-hire-technical-support-partner-for-pocket-area-development-216834-383465 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:37:28 GMT Large City Congestion and Carbon Reduction Project: Road Transport Channelization Study and Transport Management Program Design Based on Bus Priority of Harbin City https://www.devex.com/en/projects/large-city-congestion-and-carbon-reduction-project-road-transport-channelization-study-and-transport-management-program-design-based-on-bus-priority-of-harbin-city-216832-383463 <div class='tiny-miced'>GEF Large City Congestion and Carbon Reduction Project: Road Transport Channelization Study and Transport Management Program Design Based on Bus Priority of Harbin City</div> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:15:33 GMT Power Recovery Project: Purchase of Electricity Meters for the Albanian Power Distribution Operator https://www.devex.com/en/projects/power-recovery-project-purchase-of-electricity-meters-for-the-albanian-power-distribution-operator-216831-383462 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:00:23 GMT Karnataka Urban Water Supply Modernization Project: "Expert Reviewer” for the World Bank Assisted Karnataka Urban Water Supply Modernization Project https://www.devex.com/en/projects/karnataka-urban-water-supply-modernization-project-expert-reviewer-for-the-world-bank-assisted-karnataka-urban-water-supply-modernization-project-216830-383461 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:09:51 GMT Decontamination of Spent Fuel Pools and Other Contaminated Tanks in the V1 NPP https://www.devex.com/en/projects/decontamination-of-spent-fuel-pools-and-other-contaminated-tanks-in-the-v1-npp-216828-383459 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:49:06 GMT Modification of the Plant and Installation of New Equipment https://www.devex.com/en/projects/modification-of-the-plant-and-installation-of-new-equipment-216827-383458 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:43:43 GMT Supply X-ray Television Installation for Security https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-x-ray-television-installation-for-security-216826-383457 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:11:11 GMT Supply Heating Systems for the "Green Office" https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-heating-systems-for-the-green-office-216825-383456 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:17:24 GMT Gathering Information Under the National Inventory of Alternatives to Ozone Depleting Substances https://www.devex.com/en/projects/gathering-information-under-the-national-inventory-of-alternatives-to-ozone-depleting-substances-216823-383454 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:26:25 GMT Evaluability Assessment of the UNFPA-UNICEF Global Programme to Accelerate Action to End Child Marriage https://www.devex.com/en/projects/evaluability-assessment-of-the-unfpa-unicef-global-programme-to-accelerate-action-to-end-child-marriage-216822-383453 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:31:57 GMT Musical Supply Equipment in San Pedro Sula and Tegucigalpa, Honduras https://www.devex.com/en/projects/musical-supply-equipment-in-san-pedro-sula-and-tegucigalpa-honduras-216820-383451 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:37:40 GMT Alignment Study: Bogdkhan Railway Bypass Investment Program https://www.devex.com/en/projects/alignment-study-bogdkhan-railway-bypass-investment-program-216819-383450 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:11:19 GMT Recruitment of the Consulting Company to Provide Training and Awareness Campaign https://www.devex.com/en/projects/recruitment-of-the-consulting-company-to-provide-training-and-awareness-campaign-216818-383449 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:23:09 GMT Design and Implement an Advocacy and Communication Campaign to Prevent and Respond to Violence Against Women in Albania https://www.devex.com/en/projects/design-and-implement-an-advocacy-and-communication-campaign-to-prevent-and-respond-to-violence-against-women-in-albania-216817-383447 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:31:18 GMT Consultancy Service on Environment Area https://www.devex.com/en/projects/consultancy-service-on-environment-area-216815-383445 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:38:12 GMT Paving in the Courtyard of the UN House https://www.devex.com/en/projects/paving-in-the-courtyard-of-the-un-house-216814-383444 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:38:05 GMT Supervision and Control of Rehabilitation and Construction https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supervision-and-control-of-rehabilitation-and-construction-216813-383443 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:25:29 GMT Provision of Operation and Maintenance Services https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-operation-and-maintenance-services-216811-383441 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:33:02 GMT Provision of Vehicle Insurance https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-vehicle-insurance-216810-383440 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:21:28 GMT