Projects & Tenders https://www.devex.com/en/feeds/projects Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:38:14 GMT Latest Projects and Tenders from Devex Agricultural Extension Capacity Building Activity https://www.devex.com/en/projects/agricultural-extension-capacity-building-activity <div class='tiny-miced'><p>The United States Government, represented by the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) in Bangladesh is seeking applications from qualified Bangladeshi entities for a Cooperative Agreement to implement a five-year project entitled Agricultural Extension Capacity Building Activity , in Bangladesh. This five-year project will promote a demand-driven, commercially-oriented agricultural extension system that involves farmers in a much closer feedback loop with research and extension. All interested parties are encouraged to carefully read this RFA in its entirety. USAID/Bangladesh will hold a pre-application conference to review the requirements of this RFA and to answer questions. Interested applicants should register for the pre-application conference as specified in Section IV.</p></div> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:38:14 GMT Transportation of UNICEF Procured Supplies https://www.devex.com/en/projects/transportation-of-unicef-procured-supplies-213764-379932 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:07:39 GMT Installation of 16.5 km of Fence and Construction of Microcuencas to Reduce the Vulnerability of Bolson Tortoise the Habitat https://www.devex.com/en/projects/installation-of-16-5-km-of-fence-and-construction-of-microcuencas-to-reduce-the-vulnerability-of-bolson-tortoise-the-habitat-213763-379931 <div class='tiny-miced'>SDP-23-2016 Trabajos para exclusión y restauración de Reserva de la Biosfera Mapimí, a través de instalación de 16.5 km de cerco y construcción de microcuencas para disminuir la vulnerabilidad del hábitat de la tortuga de bolsón Gopherus flavomarginatus</div> Fri, 27 May 2016 19:18:58 GMT Proposal for Public Policy, Ministry of Public Works (MOP) to Address Climate Change in El Salvador https://www.devex.com/en/projects/proposal-for-public-policy-ministry-of-public-works-mop-to-address-climate-change-in-el-salvador-213762-379930 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:48:46 GMT Contracting Service: Remisses and Car Rentals https://www.devex.com/en/projects/contracting-service-remisses-and-car-rentals-213761-379929 Fri, 27 May 2016 20:05:34 GMT Provision Of General Supplies https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-general-supplies-213759-379927 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:30:12 GMT Distributed Solar Energy Systems Project: Procurement of Market Assessment Study Under Component 2 https://www.devex.com/en/projects/distributed-solar-energy-systems-project-procurement-of-market-assessment-study-under-component-2-213755-379923 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:30:39 GMT Institutional And Operational Tax Administration (GPN) https://www.devex.com/en/projects/institutional-and-operational-tax-administration-gpn-213754-379922 <div class='tiny-miced'>AVISO GENERAL DE ADQUISICIONES  PRESTAMO No.3541/BL-HO  REPÚBLICA DE HONDURAS  PROYECTO FORTALECIMIENTO INSTITUCIONAL Y OPERATIVO DE LA ADMINISTRACIÓN TRIBUTARIA El Banco Interamericano de Desarrollo BID proporcionó al Gobierno de la República...</div> Fri, 27 May 2016 20:04:34 GMT Water Project, Feasibility Study https://www.devex.com/en/projects/water-project-feasibility-study-213752-379920 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:46:04 GMT Prijedor District Heating Project (GPN) https://www.devex.com/en/projects/prijedor-district-heating-project-gpn-213751-379919 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:31:57 GMT North Tajik Water Rehabilitation Project (GPN) https://www.devex.com/en/projects/north-tajik-water-rehabilitation-project-gpn-213750-379918 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:38:09 GMT Clearing Vegetation in Preparation of Agroforestry Land https://www.devex.com/en/projects/clearing-vegetation-in-preparation-of-agroforestry-land-213748-379916 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:13:41 GMT Construction of the Border Crossing Point Palanca located in Stefan Voda District https://www.devex.com/en/projects/construction-of-the-border-crossing-point-palanca-located-in-stefan-voda-district-213747-379915 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:40:26 GMT Technical Support for Local Development Finance Programme Formulation and Tools Development https://www.devex.com/en/projects/technical-support-for-local-development-finance-programme-formulation-and-tools-development-213746-379914 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:56:39 GMT Provision and Installation of On-call Replacement glass for the United Nations Headquarters in New York https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-and-installation-of-on-call-replacement-glass-for-the-united-nations-headquarters-in-new-york-213743-379911 <div class='tiny-miced'>Provision and Installation of On-call Replacement glass for the United Nations Headquarters in New York</div> Fri, 27 May 2016 18:33:27 GMT Guangxi Modern Technical and Vocational Education and Training Development Program https://www.devex.com/en/projects/guangxi-modern-technical-and-vocational-education-and-training-development-program-213742-379910 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:20:44 GMT Tax Revenue Administration Modernization and Policy Improvement in Local Governments https://www.devex.com/en/projects/tax-revenue-administration-modernization-and-policy-improvement-in-local-governments-213741-379909 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:36:11 GMT Provision of International Consultancy Services for Publication and Knowledge Products https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-international-consultancy-services-for-publication-and-knowledge-products-213740-379908 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:12:00 GMT Supply of IT Devices in Western Sahara https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-of-it-devices-in-western-sahara-213737-379905 Fri, 27 May 2016 19:21:13 GMT Supply of Fuel Storage Container in Western Samara https://www.devex.com/en/projects/supply-of-fuel-storage-container-in-western-samara-213736-379904 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:22:01 GMT Metropolitan Area Network and Wide Area Network Communication Services https://www.devex.com/en/projects/metropolitan-area-network-and-wide-area-network-communication-services-213735-379903 Fri, 27 May 2016 14:13:34 GMT Outcome Evaluation of the UNDP Country Program Outcome 2 https://www.devex.com/en/projects/outcome-evaluation-of-the-undp-country-program-outcome-2-213732-379900 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:39:52 GMT Long-Term Agreement: Supply of Assistive Devices https://www.devex.com/en/projects/long-term-agreement-supply-of-assistive-devices-213694-379862 Fri, 27 May 2016 12:07:42 GMT New €66.6 Million Broadband and E-services Project for Congo https://www.devex.com/en/projects/52-million-broadband-and-e-services-project-in-the-republic-of-congo-379861 <div class='tiny-miced'>A new 66.6 million euros project deploys fiber-optic telecommunications and introduces new e-services in Congo. </div> Fri, 27 May 2016 11:33:46 GMT National Joint-Stock Company “Naftogaz of Ukraine” Gas Purchase Facility: Supply of Gas https://www.devex.com/en/projects/national-joint-stock-company-naftogaz-of-ukraine-gas-purchase-facility-supply-of-gas-213692-379859 Fri, 27 May 2016 10:41:07 GMT Long Term Agreement: Provision of Travel Related Services in Sri Lanka https://www.devex.com/en/projects/long-term-agreement-provision-of-travel-related-services-in-sri-lanka-213691-379858 Fri, 27 May 2016 10:10:44 GMT Provision of Sport Kit Vouchers https://www.devex.com/en/projects/provision-of-sport-kit-vouchers-213689-379856 Fri, 27 May 2016 10:23:56 GMT Technical Assistance for Capacity Building on Pollutant Release and Transfer Register https://www.devex.com/en/projects/technical-assistance-for-capacity-building-on-pollutant-release-and-transfer-register-213688-379855 Fri, 27 May 2016 07:40:24 GMT Repair and Maintenance Services of Electrical Distribution Equipment https://www.devex.com/en/projects/repair-and-maintenance-services-of-electrical-distribution-equipment-213687-379854 Fri, 27 May 2016 07:48:58 GMT Rahabilitation of Distribution Network in Central Mechraa: Repair and Maintenance Services of Valves https://www.devex.com/en/projects/rahabilitation-of-distribution-network-in-central-mechraa-repair-and-maintenance-services-of-valves-213686-379853 Fri, 27 May 2016 07:59:56 GMT Geographical Indication for the Jordanian Olive Oil Project: Production Quality Improvement and Export Quality Enhancement https://www.devex.com/en/projects/geographical-indication-for-the-jordanian-olive-oil-project-production-quality-improvement-and-export-quality-enhancement-213685-379852 Fri, 27 May 2016 08:07:44 GMT Evaluation of Development Assistance https://www.devex.com/en/projects/evaluation-of-development-assistance-213684-379851 Fri, 27 May 2016 08:15:06 GMT Development of Technical Assistance and Capacity Building Program to Support National Urban Water Supply Program https://www.devex.com/en/projects/development-of-technical-assistance-and-capacity-building-program-to-support-national-urban-water-supply-program-213683-379850 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:49:31 GMT Development of Integrated Web-based Monitoring and Evaluation System in Support of the Development of National Urban Water Supply Program https://www.devex.com/en/projects/development-of-integrated-web-based-monitoring-and-evaluation-system-in-support-of-the-development-of-national-urban-water-supply-program-213682-379849 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:45:58 GMT 2016 Cassava Innovation Challenge https://www.devex.com/en/projects/2016-cassava-innovation-challenge-8492-379848 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:35:09 GMT 2016 Small Grants Program for Biodiversity Conservation in African Mountain Regions https://www.devex.com/en/projects/2016-small-grants-program-for-biodiversity-conservation-in-african-mountain-regions-8491-379847 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:29:58 GMT 2016-2017 Call for Proposals: Fund for Local Initiatives https://www.devex.com/en/projects/2016-2017-call-for-proposals-fund-for-local-initiatives-8490-379846 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:00:06 GMT 2016 2nd Round of Grants for Strengthening Participation in the Advancement of Human Rights https://www.devex.com/en/projects/2016-2nd-round-of-grants-for-strengthening-participation-in-the-advancement-of-human-rights-8489-379845 Fri, 27 May 2016 03:37:01 GMT Small Grants Human Rights Program https://www.devex.com/en/projects/small-grants-human-rights-program-8488-379844 Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT Empowering Women through Safety and Security https://www.devex.com/en/projects/empowering-women-through-safety-and-security-8487-379843 Fri, 27 May 2016 03:20:41 GMT Cancer Prevention, Control, Behavioral Sciences, and Population Sciences Development https://www.devex.com/en/projects/cancer-prevention-control-behavioral-sciences-and-population-sciences-development-8486-379842 Fri, 27 May 2016 03:15:12 GMT LSMS-ISA Burkina Faso Panel Surveys https://www.devex.com/en/projects/lsms-isa-burkina-faso-panel-surveys-379841 <div class='tiny-miced'>The project aims to produce two nationally representative multi-topic integrated household surveys and two experiments in survey methodology. </div> Fri, 27 May 2016 03:12:29 GMT Global Challenges Research Fund: Awards for Global Agricultural and Food Systems Research https://www.devex.com/en/projects/global-challenges-research-fund-awards-for-global-agricultural-and-food-systems-research-8485-379840 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:57:47 GMT Global Health Science – Beyond Infections https://www.devex.com/en/projects/global-health-science-beyond-infections-8484-379839 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:53:09 GMT Infections Foundation Awards: Global Infections https://www.devex.com/en/projects/infections-foundation-awards-global-infections-8483-379838 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:50:09 GMT Funding to Support Small-Scale Projects https://www.devex.com/en/projects/funding-to-support-small-scale-projects-8482-379837 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:44:27 GMT Sustained Release of Antivirals for Treatment or Prevention of HIV https://www.devex.com/en/projects/sustained-release-of-antivirals-for-treatment-or-prevention-of-hiv-8481-379836 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:35:11 GMT Reducing the Duration of Untreated Psychosis https://www.devex.com/en/projects/reducing-the-duration-of-untreated-psychosis-8480-379835 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:22:04 GMT Nathan Shock Centers Coordinating Center https://www.devex.com/en/projects/nathan-shock-centers-coordinating-center-8479-379834 Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT Reducing the Duration of Untreated Psychosis https://www.devex.com/en/projects/reducing-the-duration-of-untreated-psychosis-8478-379833 Fri, 27 May 2016 02:25:24 GMT