• Organization TypeGovernment
  • HeadquartersAustralia

Australian High Commission in Mauritius

Australia maintains a High Commission in Port Louis, Mauritius. Mauritius is represented in Australia by a High Commission in Canberra while Mauritius has three Honorary Consuls in Australia, based in Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth. The Role of the Australian High Commission The Australian High Commission/Embassy is accredited to the Republic of Mauritius, Republic of Seychelles, Madagascar and the Union of Comoros. We also have consular responsibility for Reunion Island. The role of the High Commission/Embassy includes promoting Australian interests in our countries of accreditation, encouraging trade, and providing assistance to Australian citizens in need.  
See more

Company Offices

  • Australia (headquarters)
  • R.G. Casey Building John McEwen Crescent Barton ACT 0221 Australia