Australian High Commission in Trinidad and Tobago

Australia-Caribbean relations Australia and the countries of the Caribbean share close and enduring friendships, based on shared historical, sporting, social and political ties, as well as the pursuit of common interests in multilateral fora. Australia's High Commission in Trinidad and Tobago is accredited to Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, The Bahamas and Trinidad and Tobago. The High Commissioner is also Australia’s Plenipotentiary Representative to the Caribbean Community (CARICOM).
See more

Company Offices

  • Trinidad and Tobago (headquarters)
  • Port of Spain
  • 18 Herbert Street, St Clair