• Organization TypeGovernment
  • HeadquartersKenya

Government of Kenya

The Government of the Republic of Kenya (GoK) is the national government of the republic of Kenya which is composed of 47 Counties, each county with its own semi-autonomous governments. The national government is composed of three arms: the legislature, the executive and the judiciary.
See more


Job openings over the past year

3Total posted jobs

Examples of past jobs

  • Individual Consultant: Preperation of Program Manual
  • Consultant, Legislative Drafting Assistance

Staff at Government of Kenya have experience in


  • development
  • public administration
  • reproductive health
  • market research
  • tertiary education


  • ec


  • kenya
  • somalia
  • united states
  • australia
  • ethiopia


  • managerial experience
  • business development
  • experience in recruitment
  • international experience
  • with experience in conflict areas

Contact Government of Kenya

{{contact.full_name}} - {{contact.headline || contact.employment_title}}
{{contact.full_name}} - {{contact.headline || contact.employment_title}}
  • Updated {{contact.updated_at | date:'dd MMM yyyy'}}

Company Offices

  • Kenya (headquarters)
  • Nairobi
  • Teleposta Towers, Kenyatta Ave P.O. Box 30025-001000 Nairobi, Kenya