Greater Des Moines (DSM)


  • Organization TypeAssociation
Greater Des Moines (DSM) is vibrant, growing and experiencing tremendous momentum. Metrics such as gross domestic product growth, population growth and employment growth show DSM as one of the strongest metros in the Midwest. The Partnership's service area covers eight counties — Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Polk, Poweshiek and Warren and a population of more than 741,000.

Contact Greater Des Moines (DSM)

Company Offices
  • 700 Locust St., Ste. 100 Des Moines