Img 20180617 wa0010

ismail n.

Bachelor's DegreeHigher Institute of Nursing Professions and Health Technology Agadir

Morocco

Summary

Meet special people and share experiences in new places. Studying to become a therapist and healer. ABOUT ME I am a 24 years old person, ask me anything, I'm always down for something fun. As a person I can be eccentric and unconventional. I care deeply for the people I come in contact with and I will try my very best not to cause unnecessary harm. I had a childhood that involved a lot of traveling and moving. Which resulted in experiences with cultures and people from a broad colourful spectrum. It also made me a vagabond, the day I finished my last high-school exam I left my parents and the town we had rooted ourselves in for 6 years. Since then I have made a few stops, but I grow bored rather quickly and tend to solve my problems by moving, only to find out it might not be an eternal solution lol. I also fear binding any strings that may require me to stay in a place for a longer period of time surprise Right now I am living in marrakech studying psychology : The following

Experience

  • reproductive health
  • systems
  • psychology
  • secondary education
  • Sectors
  • Funders
  • Countries
Icon ca blue

Interested in learning more about this Devex member?

With a Recruitment Account, you can view the full profile & CV for this member and other professionals around the world. Click here to know more!

Already a member? Just sign in.

Or join to message other community members on Devex.