• Organization TypeGovernment

County Government of Kiambu

ABOUT Kiambu County is one of the 47 counties in the Republic of Kenya. It is located in the central region and covers a total area of 2,543.5 Km2 with 476.3 Km2under forest cover according to the 2009 Kenya Population and Housing Census. Kiambu County borders. Currently, the County is divided into twelve (12) sub-counties namely Limuru, Kikuyu, Kabete Lari, Gatundu South, Gatundu North, Githunguri, Kiambu, Kiambaa, Ruiru, Juja and Thika Town. These are further divided into 60 wards. VISION To become a people centred, transformative and accountable administration and public service. MISSION To provide effective and efficient services through guided formulation and implementation of regulatory framework to the public. FUNCTIONS
See more

Company Offices

  • Kenya
  • Kiambu