• Organization TypeService Providers
  • HeadquartersKyrgyzstan

Kyrgyz Post Office

  The structure of the Central Office of the state enterprise "Kyrgyz pochtasy" at the State Registration Service with the PKR The structure of the central office of the state enterprise “Kyrgyz pochtasy” at the SRS at RCC consists of 2 departments, 12 departments, 4 sectors. The staff of the central office is 92 employees. Division Names: Internal Audit Department Management Accounting and Reporting Planning and Economic Department Settlement sector Property Management Sector Department of Public Services Financial Services Division Office of Information and Communication Technology Department of Strategy and Marketing Department of International Relations Procurement sector Department "Newspapers and Magazines" Post and Logistics Department Post Security Department Human Resources Sector Administrative - economic department Department of document circulation, consideration of complaints and applications Department of Legal Work
See more

Company Offices

  • Kyrgyzstan (headquarters)
  • Bishkek
  • 720001, Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Chui Avenue, 227