• Organization TypeGovernment

Provincial Council in Quirino

The local legislative department is actually comprised of three offices: Office of the Vice GovernorOffice of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan and Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan. The office functions with the Provincial Vice Governor at the top helm, being the Presiding Officer of the local legislative body, while the Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan provides the administrative and legislative research assistance to the Vice Governor and the Provincial Board Members. VISION : A PEACEFUL, ORDERLY, JUST AND PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY WHEREIN THE PEOPLE ARE SELF-RELIANT AND LIVING HARMONIOUSLY IN A SUSTAINABLE ENVIRONMENT MISSION : EFFECTIVE, EFFICIENT AND SPEEDY DELIVERY OF LEGISLATIVE SERVICES TO THE CONSTITUENTS OF QUIRINO GUIDED BY THE PRINCIPLES OF INTEGRITY IN SERVICE
See more

Company Offices

  • (headquarters)