• Organization TypeGovernment

Sabah State Government (Malaysia)

Under Sabah's Constitution, the Sabah State assembly is elected for a five-year term. The Assembly is represented by 48 assemblymen through democratic election. Each constituency is represented by an elected Assemblyman. The state follows the first-past-the-post system which gives the party, or coalition of parties, with a simple majority to form the state government. The state cabinet is the highest executive body of the state and is headed by the Chief Minister appointed by the head of State.
See more

Company Offices

  • (headquarters)
  • Tingkat 6, Bangunan Wisma Bandaraya, Jalan Masjid Lama, 88000 Kota Kinabalu,