• Organization TypeInstitute
  • Staff6-25
  • HeadquartersPakistan
  • Founded1977

Sindh Agriculture University (SAU)

Sindh Agriculture University (SAU) is an academic complex of five faculties, two centres, two constituent college and Directorate of Advanced Studies and Research. The five faculties are Faculty of Crop Production, Faculty of Crop Protection, Faculty of Agricultural Social Sciences, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering and Faculty of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Sciences.
See more

Company Offices

  • Pakistan (headquarters)
  • Tando Jam
  • Sindh Agriculture Univeristy, Hyderabad, Sindh
  • 70060