• Organization TypeInstitute
  • HeadquartersMorocco
  • Founded1978

Universite Cadi Ayyad

Cadi Ayyad University is a university in Marrakeshand one of the largest universities in Morocco. One of its associated colleges, the École nationale des sciences appliquées de Marrakech (ENSA Marrakech), was created in 2000 by the Ministry of Higher Education and specializes in engineering and scientific research. Cadi Ayyad University was established in 1978 and operates 13 institutions in the Marrakesh-Safi region of Morocco in four main cities, including Kalaa of Sraghna, Essaouira and Safi in addition to Marrakesh. Cadi Ayyad University has 13 institutions which are: Faculty of Sciences Semlalia (1978–79), Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences (1978–79), Faculty of Law, Economic and Social Sciences (1978–79), Faculty of Sciences and Techniques (1991–92); Faculty of Sciences and Techniques (1997–98), National School of Applied Sciences, National School of Commerce and Management (2004–05) and Ecole Normale Supérieure, all in Marrakesh; Ecole Supérieure de Technologie in Essaouira; University Center (2007–08) in Kelaa of Essraghna; Ecole Supérieure de Technologie (1992–93), Faculté Polydisciplinaire (2003–04) and National School of Applied Sciences (2003–04) in Safi. The number of students enrolled in Marrakesh is reported to be 41,669.
See more

Company Offices

  • Morocco (headquarters)
  • Marrakesh
  • Bd Abdelkrim Khattabi
  • 40000