• Organization TypeGovernment
  • HeadquartersPalau

Ministry of Justice (Palau)

About The Ministry of Justice (Republic of Palau) is part of the Executive Branch and consists of the following bureaus:[1] Office of the Attorney General Bureau of Immigration Bureau of Public Safety Division of Criminal Investigation/Drug Enforcement Division of Patrol Division of Fire & Rescue Division of Corrections Division of Marine Law Enforcement Division of Fish & Wildlife Protection
See more

Company Offices

  • Palau (headquarters)
  • Koror
  • P.O. Box 6051 Koror, Palau 96940