Logo en

Ministry of Treasury and Finance (Turkey)



  • Organization TypeGovernment
  • HeadquartersTurkey
The Ministry of Finance and Treasury (Turkish: T.C. Hazine ve Maliye Bakanlığı) is a government ministry office of the Republic of Turkey, responsible for finance and tax affairs in Turkey. The current minister is Berat Albayrak since 2018. The following departments are subordinate to the Ministry of Finance: - Tax Inspection Board - Strategy Development Unit - Directorate General of Budget and Fiscal Control - Directorate General of Revenue Policies - Department of the European Union and Foreign Affairs - Ministry of Finance Centre for Higher Training - Financial Crimes Investigation Board - Chief Legal Advisory and Directorate General of Proceedings - Directorate General of Public Accounts - Directorate General of National Property - Directorate General of Personnel - Department of Administrative and Financial Affairs

Company Offices

  • Turkey (headquarters)
  • Ankara
  • T.C. Hazine ve Maliye Bakanlığı, İnönü Bulvarı No: 36 06510 Emek